Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unser Team

Gerhard Schweiger

Niederlassungsleiter

Tel.: 08122 / 9785 14
gerhard.schweiger@remove-this.haeusler.de

Michael Kranz

Teamleiter Sales

Tel.: 08122 9785 27
Fax: 08122 9785 85 michael.kranz@remove-this.haeusler.de

Nico Angelov

Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 08122 9785 30
Fax: 08122 9785 85
nico.angelov@remove-this.haeusler.de

Brigitte Nagler

Assistentin Verkauf

Tel.: 08122 9785 38
Fax: 08122 9785 85
brigitte.nagler@remove-this.haeusler.de

Franz Huber

Serviceleiter / Serviceberater

Tel.: 08122 9785 34
Fax: 08122 9785 85
franz.huber@remove-this.haeusler.de

Manuela Pfaffinger

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 08122 9785 38
Fax: 08122 9785 85
manuela.pfaffinger@remove-this.haeusler.de

Lisa Schwaiger

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 08122 9785 23
Fax: 08122 9785 85
lisa.schwaiger@remove-this.haeusler.de

to top